Nelson Mandela University
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting (3)
Art (3)
Biochemistry (3)
Biology (1)
Biotechnology (1)
Business (10)
Chemical Engineering (2)
Chemistry (4)
Chemistry: Environmental Science (1)
Commerce (2)
Communication (2)
Computer Science (4)
Cultural Studies (1)
Current Events (1)
Dance (1)
Development Studies (1)
Dietetics (1)
Drama (1)
Economics (3)
Education (6)
Engineering (6)
Engineering: Building and Construction (1)
Engineering: Civil Engineering (1)
Engineering: Electrical Engineering (1)
Engineering: Mechanical Engineering (1)
Environmental Health (3)
General (14)
Health (9)
Health: Clinical Medicine (2)
Health: Medical Education (1)
Health: Pharmacology (2)
Health: Surgery (1)
History (1)
Humanities (10)
Information Systems (2)
Interdisciplinary (3)
Interdisciplinary: Multidisciplinary (1)
Journalism (1)
Languages (1)
Law (6)
Management (4)
Mathematics (2)
Media Studies (1)
Medicine (8)
Music (3)
News (3)
Nursing (2)
Performing Arts (1)
Pharmacy (3)
Pharmacy: Drug Information (1)
Pharmacy: Patient Care (1)
Physics (2)
Political Science (1)
Psychology (2)
Research (3)
Science (14)
Social Sciences (10)
Sociology (1)
Sports (1)
Technology (7)
Zoology (1)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstract and Index Database (2)
Abstract/Citation Database (1)
Articles (5)
Business Journals (1)
Business Publications (1)
Calculators (1)
Case Studies (1)
Clinical Cases (1)
Conference Papers (2)
Conference proceedings (5)
Correspondence (1)
Datasets (1)
Digital Media (1)
Dissertations (5)
Doctoral Research (1)
Drug Information (2)
E-Text Collection (16)
Early Colonial Records (1)
Ebooks (20)
EJournals (25)
Encyclopedias (1)
Evidence-Based Care Sheets (1)
Exploration Accounts (1)
Graduate Works (1)
Historical Monographs (1)
Magazines (2)
Multi-Disciplinary (19)
Multimedia (3)
News Magazines (1)
Newspapers (1)
Newswires (1)
Primary Source Documents (1)
Publications (1)
Reference Articles (1)
Reference Materials (2)
Regional Newspapers (1)
Reports (2)
Research (5)
Research Papers (2)
Research Reports (1)
Reviews (3)
Scholarly Articles (1)
Theses (1)
Trade Publications (4)
Travel Narratives (1)
Tutorials (1)
Wire Services (1)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Academy of Science of South Africa (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Physical Society (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
De Gruyter (1)
EBSCO Publishing (17)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald Publishing (1)
IEEE (1)
LexisNexis (1)
LexisNexis International (1)
McGraw Hill Publishing (4)
Oxford University Press (2)
Proquest (3)
Quantec (1)
Sabinet (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Taylor & Francis Publishing (1)
TSO Publishing (1)
Westlaw (1)
Wiley Online Library (1)
DATABASES
Go
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
NMU Library Website
Connect with us on:
FaceBook
YouTube
G-GVBBM8RVQV
