Skip to Main Content
Nelson Mandela University
LibGuides
Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Technology
Find information: Databases (Articles)
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Technology
A Library guide for: Faculty of Engineering, the Built Environment and Technology
Home
Library PIN
Short Loan/Study Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Short Loan Collection
Study Collection
Find shelf (call) number
Find information: Books
Toggle Dropdown
1. Search books in catalogue
2. Find books in library
Find information: Ebooks
Toggle Dropdown
Ebooks platforms & restrictions
Ebooks in Classic Catalogue
Ebooks in EBSCOhost
Taking out EBSCOhost ebooks
Find information: Databases (Articles)
Why do you need databases?
Useful search techniques
Find Databases
Databases tutorials
Google Scholar
Reference Management
Toggle Dropdown
Referencing
School of Engineering
Toggle Dropdown
Electrical engineering
Industrial Engineering
Marine engineering
Mechanical engineering
School of Built Environment
Toggle Dropdown
Construction management
Civil engineering
Quantity Surveying
School of Information Technology
School of Architecture
Information Librarians
South Campus: Information Librarian
Missionvale Campus: Information Librarian
George Campus: Information Librarian
Second Avenue: Information Librarian
Quick Links
Library Website
Reference Styles
Library Hours
Training sessions
Why do you need databases?
<<
Previous:
Taking out EBSCOhost ebooks
Next:
Useful search techniques >>
NMU Library Website
Connect with us on:
FaceBook
YouTube
G-GVBBM8RVQV
