Welcome to Mechanical Engineering
This Lib Guide is intended to help familiarize you with Library Services and Resources and offer guidance on how to search and find information for your studies
Engineering drawing guide : for students and professional engineers by 
Modern Graphics Communication by 
Physics for Scientists and Engineers with Modern Physics by Shigley's mechanical engineering design by Solving Problems in Fluid Mechanics Vol 1 by Introduction to financial accounting : questions and answers to the seventh edition by Access Engineering covers 12 major engineering disciplines:Biomedical,Chemical,Civil,Communications,Construction,Electrical,Energy,Enviromental,Green/Sustainable,Industrial,Material Science,Mechanical,Nanotechnology and Optical.
eJournals Premier is our most comprehensive, cross-disciplinary journal database, featuring the latest peer-reviewed, international research in both established and emerging areas of interest. Designed as our most unified content offering, eJournals Premier combines our Management Database and our Specialist Collections, providing the full breadth of Emerald's high-quality publishing from leading researchers around the world.
Total journal count is more than 340 titles, and equates to more than 120 000 full-text articles, fully searchable. New issues are loaded on a daily basis and new titles are included throughout the year. Currently the African Journal Archive is being incorporated.
Explore scientific, technical, and medical research on ScienceDirect Physical Sciences and Engineering Life Sciences Health Sciences Social Sciences and Humanities. From foundational science to new and novel research, discover our large collection of Physical Sciences and Engineering publications, covering a range of disciplines, from the theoretical to the applied.
NMU Library Website Connect with us on: FaceBook YouTube
G-GVBBM8RVQV