LibGuides: Find information for your assignment/research: EBSCOhost

What is EBSCOhost?

The EBSCOhost interface provides access to a range of databases, e-journals and e-books.

The databases are particularly useful for identifying journal articles and other publications on a particular topic within the subject areas covered by each database. You can also search across more than one database at a time.

EBSCOhost tutorial

EBSCOhost tutorial
This tutorial guides you to find and download online journal articles for your assignment in EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost mini tutorials

The EBSCOhost mini tutorials will help you to access specific sections of the full presentation quickly.

Identify main keywords of your topic
This tutorial will help you to identify the main keywords of your topic that you will use for your search strategy
Search Techniques in EBSCOhost search
This tutorial will help you to apply the search techniques in EBSCOhost when conducting a search
Searching for full text articles in EBSCOhost
This tutorial will help you to search for full text articles in EBSCOhost
Downloading full text articles in EBSCOhost
This tutorial will help you to download EBSCOhost articles in full text
Creating alerts in EBSCOhost
This tutorial will help you to create alerts in EBSCOhost so that you can receive notifications for new published articles

Find information for your assignment/research

Access to EBSCOhost

What is EBSCOhost?

What is EBSCOhost?

EBSCOhost tutorial

EBSCOhost mini tutorials

EBSCOhost training video