Skip to Main Content
Nelson Mandela University
LibGuides
Faculty of Health Sciences
Find information: Databases (Articles)
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty of Health Sciences
This Library Guide is to provide you with Library Services and Resources to assist you with your studies!
Home
Library PIN
Short Loan/Study Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Short Loan Collection
Study Collection
Find shelf (call) number
Find information: Books
Toggle Dropdown
1. Search books in catalogue
2. Find books in Nelson Mandela University Library
Find information: Ebooks
Toggle Dropdown
Ebooks platforms & restrictions
Ebooks in Classic Catalogue
Ebooks in EBSCOhost
Taking out EBSCOhost ebooks
Find information: Databases (Articles)
Why do you need databases?
Useful search techniques
Find Databases
Databases tutorials
Databases video tutorials
Google Scholar
Reference Management
Toggle Dropdown
Referencing
Copyright
Plagiarism
Theses and Dissertations
DHET Accredited Journal Lists
School of LifeStyle Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Department of Human Nutrition and Dietetics
Department of Human Movement Sciences
School of Clinical Care Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Department of Nursing Science
Department of Radiography
Department of Emergency Medical Care
School of Medicinal Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department of Pharmacy
School of Behavioural Sciences
Toggle Dropdown
Department of Environmental Health
Department of Psychology
Department of Social Development Professions
Quick Links
Library Website
Reference Styles
Library Hours
Training sessions
Why do you need databases?
<<
Previous:
Taking out EBSCOhost ebooks
Next:
Useful search techniques >>
NMU Library Website
Connect with us on:
FaceBook
YouTube
G-GVBBM8RVQV
