LibGuides: Faculty of Health Sciences: Databases video tutorials

CINAHL® with Full Text

EBSCOhost
CINAHL® with Full Text database can be found on EBSCOhost is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL®.

Short Presentation on how to search for information in CINAHL Database on EBSCOHOST

Users will be prompted to log in when using databases off-campus. If you do Not have a PIN, please see:

ClinicalKey Student
ClinicalKey Student is a multi-purpose medical learning environment, that enables students to Assess, Review and Study to build knowledge, confidence and skills, in a single experience. Part of the ClinicalKey family, which enables seamless access from day 1 at medical school, through residency and into clinical practice.

Users will be prompted to log in when using databases off-campus. If you do Not have a PIN, please see:

JoVE Core
Organized into Units and Chapters, JoVE Core Bio delivers over 300 animated videos of foundational concepts, supporting scientific learning at all levels.Hundreds of foundational concepts are explained through high-impact animations and real-life experimentation. FUNDAMENTALS CELLULAR PROCESSES GENETICS HUMAN BIOLOGY ECOLOGY EVOLUTION

Users will be prompted to log in when using databases off-campus. If you do Not have a PIN, please see:

Primal Pictures
This versatile, highly-engaging solution from the pioneer in 3D human anatomy brings functional anatomy to life using the most anatomically-accurate and detailed 3D anatomy on the market, along with dynamic, interactive animations. Sporting a newly redesigned user interface, Primal Pictures’ 3D Human Functional Anatomy brings your students and faculty a consistently updated, 3D anatomy solution engineered to enhance teaching and inspire learning.

Users will be prompted to log in when using databases off-campus. If you do Not have a PIN, please see: